Meet the team

Editorial Board

Tim McNulty

Founder and Editor-in-chief – @mcn_ulty

James Moules

Contributing Editor – @jamesmoules

Reporting Team

Matt Trinder

Head of News – @trindermatt

Declan Carey

Reporter & Podcast Host – @DeclanGCarey

Mason Quah

Reporter – @MasonQuah

Gaelle Legrand

Reporter – @GaelleLegrand88

Scott Costen

Reporter – @ScottCosten

Imogen Smith


Ethan Davies


The Redaction Politics team is ready and waiting to hear from you